Iowa Knights of Columbus Contact List

Here is a list of key Iowa KofC Officers you may need to contact.  Click on the name to send an email message.

State Deputy                      Mr. Joseph Ramirez
State Secretary                  Mr. Daniel Werner
State Chaplain                   Rev. Brian Danner
State Treasurer                  Mr. Francis Schlueter
State Advocate                   Mr. Brian Thul
State Warden                     Mr. Jon Aldrich
District Master                    Mr. Patrick O'Keefe
Administrative & Reports     Mr. Edward Pancrazio

Foundation                         Mr. Tom Wittrock
Non Profit / Tax Issues      Mr. Tom Wittrock

Publicity                             Publicity
Programs                          Mr. Antonio Banuelos
Membership                      Mr. Michael Gaspers
Ceremonials                      Mr. John Beckman
Webmaster                        Mr. Marty Stratton

Football Frenzy                 Mr. Kevin McKinnney

Support Brother Knights

Quick Links

Fathers for Good

Android Mobile App

© 2014   Created by Strat Exe, Inc..

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service