First place winners were (front row, left to right): Kayla Dykstra of Sheldon, 11 Year Old Girls Division; Kailee Yates of Biggsville, 13 Year Old Girls Division; Kenzie Conrad of Missouri Valley, 14 Year Old Girls Division; Mady Danner of Boone, 12 Year Old Girls Division; Spencer Gress of Denison, 14 Year Old Boys Division; (back row): Matthew Clark of Rockwell City, 13 Year Old Boys Division; Danika Demers of Storm Lake, 10 Year Old Girls Division; Connor Simpson of Solon, 10 Year Old Boys Division; Jamison Steckler of Audubon, 11 Year Old Boys Division; and Jacob Thurm of Humboldt, 12 Year Old Boys Division

Views: 84


You need to be a member of Iowa Knights of Columbus to add comments!

Register Iowa Knights of Columbus

Support the KofC

Quick Links

Fathers for Good

Android Mobile App

© 2018   Created by Marty Stratton, Strat Exe, Inc..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service